Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: C.L.U.E. – Collide Theatrical

C.L.U.E. – Collide Theatrical

February 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

$34 – $55

Welcome to the Boddie Mansion, where murder and blackmail are on the menu for this evening’s dinner party. Was it the butler…in the bedroom…with the knife? Or perhaps the maid…in the parlor…with the candlestick holder?

Get ready as Collide brings its unique blend of dance theater to a murder mystery inspired by the classic board game. Only this time…YOU (the audience) get to choose the ending! Who will it be? Where? With what weapon? The verdict is in your hands.

C.L.U.E. features Renee Guittar (Chanhassen Dinner Theatres), Patrick Jeffrey (The Ordway), Nathan Huberty (National Theater for Children), Heather Brockman (Ballet of the Dolls), Noah Coon (Chanhassen Dinner Theatres), and Megan Carver (The Ordway). The ensemble includes Johanna Engebretson, Elayna Sitzman, Bella West, and Sarah Potvin.

The production will be directed by Collide Artistic Director Regina Peluso.

Show Dates/Times: Thursday, Feb. 15 – 7:00pm (preview), Friday, Feb. 16 – 7:30pm (preview), Saturday, Feb. 17 – 7:30pm (*Press Opening*), Sunday, Feb. 18 – 2:00pm, Thursday, Feb. 22 – 7:00pm, Friday, Feb. 23 – 7:30pm, Saturday, Feb. 24 – 7:30pm, Sunday, Feb. 25 – 2:00pm, Thursday, Feb. 29 – 7:00pm, Friday, March 1 – 7:30pm, Saturday, March 2 – 7:30pm, Sunday, March 3 – 2:00pm, Thursday, March 7 – 7:00pm, Friday, March 8 – 7:30pm, Saturday, March 9 – 7:30pm, Sunday, March 10 – 2:00pm

Tickets: Individual tickets available at Collidetheatrical.org or call 651-395-7903. For group discounts and questions, please email Grace@collidetheatrical.org.
VIP: $55.00* (Includes reserved seating and a gift bag); Adult General Admission: $45.00; Seniors: $40.00 (age 65+); Students: $34.00 (under 18)
Prices are higher for opening night’s performance (Saturday, Feb. 17).

Location: The Southern Theater – 1420 S Washington Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454

About Collide
Collide Theatrical is a storytelling dance company dedicated to telling narrative stories through dance and music that inspire, educate, and entertain multi-generational audiences. Established by founder Regina Peluso in 2013, Collide has produced over 25 original dance theater productions. Our core values of accessibility, artistic excellence, artistic support, and respect influence all aspects of our organization. We connect with the community through virtual programming, educational touring, dance training, artistic development opportunities, and an annual social justice cabaret series. Our unique blend of dance theater creates a bridge between musical theater and concert dance, forging a pathway for the future of theatrical dance.

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
$34 – $55
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.collidetheatrical.org/clue

Organizer

Collide Theatrical Dance Company
Phone
(651) 395-7903
Email
admin@collidetheatrical.org
View Organizer Website